The quarter final draw for the Minor Counties Knockout Trophy has been confirmed after the conclusion of the group stage.

Cheshire, Devon, Dorset, Northumberland and Staffordshire joined Cornwall, Suffolk and Wiltshire in the last eight – the latter trio having qualified the previous week.

The quarter finals, to be played on June 17, are as follows: Cheshire v Dorset, Cornwall v Northumberland, Staffordshire v Suffolk and Wiltshire v Devon.

Group Four remarkably finished with all five teams on four points. Staffordshire and Dorset qualified on net run-rate despite losing their last games.