Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Contact

Postal address

Cheshire Today, First Floor, 9 Prestbury Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 1AU.

Telephone:

01625 503500

Complaints

Cheshire-Today.co.uk subscribes to the newspaper industry’s voluntary Code of Practice, administered by the Press Complaints Commission.

If you feel we have made an error in a report, or have fallen below our usual high standards, please write in the first instance to: Martin Regan, editor, at the above address.


Editorial

Editor: Martin Regan

Email: martin@cheshire-today.co.uk

News Editor: Richard Sharpley

Email: news@cheshire-today.co.uk

Sports Editor:

Email: sports@cheshire-today.co.uk

Business Editor: Mark Bolland

Email: business@cheshire-today.co.uk

Arts Editor: Edgar Rowley

Email: arts@cheshire-today.co.uk

Fashion & Beauty Editor:Danielle Regan

Email: fashion@cheshire-today.co.uk